With Strength

It comes with strength my ability to move along even though I know I’ve made massive mistakes! Constant Progression through each day is no easy feat. It is already Wednesday and I already feel utterly defeated due to my own nature of putting things off. A large stack of responsibilities loom over me asking for attention while I try to grimace and get through them I cannot and at this moment they will not let me sleep. They pound away in my head like woodpeckers it gives them pleasure and constant attention.

I will survive, the little sleep I’m getting due to these monsters will not beat me I will get through this day and rise above these responsibilities. I will fix my life as Summer is here soon and the only thing I will be worrying about then is how to waste my time

X

Leave a Reply

