Night-scape

I love the nighttime and the moon watching down on me as I walk to my destination. The cool and crisp air feels like it belongs to me, yes there is an air of danger on the streets so I shall wait till the forests for my night-scape. I want to share this night of coldness biting against my skin and tickling my ears like a whisper of harsh orders. To grip a hand like mine and show the world as I see it with wonder and bliss. To take a break and just view the area and think about how it relates to me and how I effect it and how it affects me.

Just a moment of pure solitude, relaxation and pure confidence in the meaning of place.

I can’t describe it properly, I don’t have the words.

So let me show you.

Leave a Reply

