A brief Conversation

Hello
Good day
Was it easy
Unfortunately no
How did she take it
Not very well she’s sad
Well its understandable yes
I think she’s shocked in the end
Crying into her pillow tonight she will
Well that makes a change I would cry
Live goes on and today is new one thing
Yes one thing is certain I am sure now
Ive never told you before it’s true
Ive felt it but I have never said
Well say it now or quiet boy
I cannot you must,it’s fear
I love you, truly deeply
I’m afraid I love you
Fortunately so boy
That was easy
Good day
Adieu

Leave a Reply

