Diaphragm

Breath in an breath out, thats what your diaphragm is for a word I recently learnt how to spell due to autocorrect, don’t ask me how I was spelling it cause it was wrong and I don’t want to relearn how I thought it was spelt.

SO what’s this TALK ABOUT, the truth is I have no idea my life is all about in the now and back a month ago in the now was writing about my exams and how I was unprepared for them. Since then I have passed my exams and done just about nothing else with my time which as you would imagine isn’t exactly the best thing to be expressing. ITS SHAMEFUL!!

However we must look at the positives right now I’m writing a new post about how I haven’t written a post since my first one in which I thought I was gonna give writing a go!! WELL guess what past me that didn’t happen and it might not happen today either and that is perfectly okay (nice oxymoron for you) (( I think )).

Right now I am listening to EMOTION a stellar album by the lovely Carly Rae Jepsen and this weekend I’m attending my local pride event for some shenanigans. Ive been attempting guitar and it is proving extremely difficult. ( There goes my record deal at age 20) . Life is mundane in its essence but I feel that i’ve been living incorrectly I need to embrace spontaneity and randomness something I always promise myself I will do and never fulfil.

SO TOMMY HERE IS YOUR CHALLENGE OF 5 THINGS THAT YOU MUST DO BY TUESDAY OF NEXT WEEK AND BLOG ABOUT IT!!

  1. Make another youtube video about whatever you feel who gives a shit nobody watches them anyways!!
  2. Drink something you have never tried before on Saturday!
  3. Something spontaneous must be done!
  4. Make something new to eat!!
  5. TWEET MORE STUFF AND INSTA CUASE U LOVE ATTENTION

Thanks its been fun and this blog post has been Diaphragm !!

Leave a Reply

